Action Filename Size Access Description License
Show more files...


The economic integration of Central European countries to the EU started in the beginning of the 1990's. ESSEC Business School, in partnership with Warsaw Agricultural University SGGW, and food companies have heavily invested in Central Europe, particularly Poland, before May 1, 2004 the official date of the EU enlargement to 8 Central European Countries: Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, the Czech Republic, Slovenia and Slovakia. With more than half the population and business activity of these countries, Poland is the « big » Central European country. Four food industry managers from those countries provide their point of view.


Downloads Statistics

Download Full History