This section includes: Front Cover; Editorial Staff; Editorial Policy; Contents Pages; Lifetime Achievement Awards: Dr. Kurt R. Anschel, Dr. Gail L. Cramer; Perspectives on Our Profession, by Gail L. Cramer; Lifetime Achievement Award: Dr. Ernest E. Davis; Will There Be a Cooperative Extension in the Future: Will Extension Need Agricultural Economists?, by Ernest E. Davis; Lifetime Achievement Award: Dr. Don E. Ethridge; Past, Present, and Future: A Perspective, by Don E. Ethridge; Lifetime Achievement Award: Fred Woods; A Perspective on Public Service at the National Level, by Fred Woods; Steven C. Turner, 2002-2003 SAEA President


Downloads Statistics

Download Full History