

The World's Largest Open Access Agricultural & Applied Economics Digital Library

This document is discoverable and free to researchers across the globe due to the work of AgEcon Search.

Help ensure our sustainability.

Give to AgEcon Search

AgEcon Search
http://ageconsearch.umn.edu
aesearch@umn.edu

Papers downloaded from **AgEcon Search** may be used for non-commercial purposes and personal study only. No other use, including posting to another Internet site, is permitted without permission from the copyright owner (not AgEcon Search), or as allowed under the provisions of Fair Use, U.S. Copyright Act, Title 17 U.S.C.

AGRICULTURAL AND RURAL BANKERS COMMITTEE

Chairman

Terry L. Barta
Smith County State Bank
and Trust Co.
Smith Center, Kansas

Vice Chairman

Gary R. Canada Bank of England England, Arkansas

Members

Robert E. Finkbohner U.S. Bank Burlington, Washington

Dennis G. Hackett First Midwest Bank Morris, Illinois

Terry Hague Farmers Exchange Bank Cherokee, Oklahoma

Mike Mauldin Security Bank Idalou, Texas

Marc J. Meyer Brenton Bank Adel, Iowa

2000

Roger D. Monson The Citizens State Bank of Finley Finley, North Dakota

•Dale E. Pohlmann The Ravenna Bank Ravenna, Nebraska

Scott M. Shafer Wells Fargo Bank of Carrizozo Carrizozo, New Mexico

Kevin SkallaGoodhue County National Bank
Red Wing, Minnesota

Albert Striplin Bank of Prattville Prattville, Alabama

Michael Walker Bank of America, NT & SA Fresno, California

State Association Liaison

George G. Beattie Nebraska Bankers Association Lincoln, Nebraska

Journal of Agricultural Lending

PMB 285 1212 S. Naper Blvd., Suite 119 Naperville, IL 60540

630-637-0199

www.agricultural-lending.com