

The World's Largest Open Access Agricultural & Applied Economics Digital Library

# This document is discoverable and free to researchers across the globe due to the work of AgEcon Search.

Help ensure our sustainability.

Give to AgEcon Search

AgEcon Search http://ageconsearch.umn.edu aesearch@umn.edu

Papers downloaded from **AgEcon Search** may be used for non-commercial purposes and personal study only. No other use, including posting to another Internet site, is permitted without permission from the copyright owner (not AgEcon Search), or as allowed under the provisions of Fair Use, U.S. Copyright Act, Title 17 U.S.C.

## **1999 CFCS BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS**

## **BOARD OF DIRECTOR**

Chair:	Dr. Alberto Beale, UPR
Vice Chair:	Dr. Guy Anais, INRA
Secretary:	Mr. Kofi Boateng, UVI
Treasurer:	Mrs. Aurora Lugo-López
1999 President:	Mr. Dunley Auguste

## **REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES**

#### English

Mr. Kwame Garcia, UVI Dr. Richard Harrison, Ministry of Jamaica Dr. Compton Paul, CARDI

#### Spanish

Dr. Wilfredo Colón, SUAGM-CUE Mr. Jerry Dupuy, Barceló Interprises, DR. Dr. Alberto Beale, UPR

#### French

Dr. Guy Anais, INRA Mr. Marceau Farrant, INRA Mr. Xavier Merlini, Amadepa

#### Dutch

Mr. Sylvester Vrolyck

### **ADVISORY BOARD**

Mr. Hipólito Mejía, DR Dr. Antonio Pinchinat, IICA Mrs. Altagracia Rivera de Castillo, CEDAF/DR Dr. Pauline Davis, Tuskegee, AL Dr. Lawrence Lewis, US Virgin Islands

## SPECIAL ADVISORS

Dr. Miguel Lugo-López, Special Advisor to the Chairman Dr. Darshan Padda, Special Advisor to the Chairman for fund raising